Jo Michaels’ UtopYA 2015 Resolutions!

I love it when she shares! Amazing!!

The Paisley Reader

utopYA Resolutions banner
Hi all and welcome to the next installment of the UtopYA Resolutions feature, hosted by Book Junkie: Not-So-Anonymous and me, The Paisley Reader! Each Tuesday either Ashley or I with have guest posts from authors, bloggers, editors, cover models, designers, publicists, or any UtopYA attendee in which they share the resolutions they’ve made for the year between the 2014-2015 conferences.

This week I am happy to say that today’s guest on my blog is Jo Michaels, so take it away Jo!

Jo MichaelsutopYAn Profile:

– Jo Michaels
– Author, EIC – IBGW, and Reader
– Attended UtopYA in 2014 and will be there in 2015 as one of the Official utopYA2015 Bloggers


Before my bestie and fellow EIC, Tia Silverthorne Bach, told me about UtopYA, and asked me if it might be something I’d want to attend with her, I’d never heard of it. Of course, after looking over the…

View original post 1,388 more words

2 thoughts on “Jo Michaels’ UtopYA 2015 Resolutions!

Leave a Reply

